Contact

1. LOCAL ORGANISING COLOCAL ORGANISING COMMITTEE, EVENT CONTACTS FOR VETERANS (LOC)


Name:Globtel Mariusz Winnicki with Polish Judo Association
Address and telephone no.::Judomarket, Bernardyńska 25, 02-904 Warsaw, Poland +48 600 331 144
Email:mariusz@judokrakow2022.com or sylwester@judokrakow2022.com
Website:www.judokrakow2022.com

2.CONTACTS BEFORE EVENT, CONTACTS FOR VETERANS (LOC)

Accommodation:Patrycja Graczykowskaregistration@pzjudo.pl+48 530 531 971
General enquiriesMariusz Winnicki
Sylwester Gaweł
mariusz@judokrakow2022.com
sylwester@judokrakow2022.com
+48 600 331 144
+48 735 026 398
Technical support
for online platform –
judokrakow2022.com
Mariusz Winnickimariusz@judokrakow2022.com+48 600 331 144
Training Sylwester Gawełsylwester@judokrakow2022.com+48 735 026 398
Visa:Karolina Lebiodaregistration@pzjudo.pl+48 530 546 520

3. CONTACTS BEFORE EVENT, CONTACTS FOR KATA (LOC)

Accommodation:Patrycja Graczykowskaregistrationkata@pzjudo.pl+48 530 531 971
General enquiriesMariusz Winnicki
Sylwester Gaweł
mariusz@judokrakow2022.com
sylwester@judokrakow2022.com
+48 600 331 144
+48 735 026 398
TrainingSylwester Gawełsylwester@judokrakow2022.com+48 735 026 398
VisaKarolina Lebiodaregistrationkata@pzjudo.pl+48 530 546 520
Transport:TBCTBCTBC